HY HQ (Non woven) HY China (Non woven) HY Indonesia (Non woven & Adhesives)
          Mr. Moe Kim                                                        Mr. David Park           Mr. KY Park
          (moe.kim@hyind.kr)                                (david.park@hyind.kr)           (kypark@hyind.kr)
          Cell # : +82-10-5590-7420                                  Cell # : +86-139-2243-7168           Cell # : +62-816704211
.   .   .
HY Korea (Adhesives) HY USA HY Mexico
          Mr. BS Kang           Mr. Marcos Predovic           Mr. Juan Cordova
          (bskang@hyind.kr)           (mlprodovic@camcast.net)           (juanignaciocordovatorres@gmail.com)
          Cell # : +82-10-7574-5264           Cell # : +1-503-970-8617           Cell # :
  .
HY VN (Non woven)
          Mr. Rocky Sung
          (rocky@hyind.kr)
          Cell # : +84-913828610
  .
HY VN (Adhesives)
          Mr. Henry Kim
          (kim.henry@hyind.kr)
          Cell # : +84-934006509